Govt. Kamla Raja Girls Post Graduate (Autonomous) College, Gwalior (M.P.) India

An Autonomous College, Accredited By NAAC and Affiliated to Jiwaji University, Gwalior Tel – 0751-2625495, 0751-2438173, Fax – 0751-2438173, Mob. 094251-32777, Website : www.krgcgwalior.org; E-mail : <u>krgc@rediffmail.com</u>

No.750/Academic/NAAC/IQAC/2019

No.750/Academic/NAAC/IQAC/2019

Gwalior, dt. June 1st, 2019

<u>NOTIFICATION</u>

As per the norms of National Assessment and Accreditation Council and as per the recommendations of NAAC Peer Team (2016), in its Assessment Report, Internal Quality Assessment Cell (IQAC) has been reconstituted. The committee of IQAC will be having following Members :

1.	Dr. Manju Dubey	_	Principal and Chairperson
2.	Prof. R.S. Pawar	-	External Expert (Administration)
		-	
3.	Dr. B.M. Kulshreshtha	-	External Expert (Educationist)
4.	Mr. Avinash Mishra	-	External Expert (Industrialist)
5.	Dr. Purnima Shah	-	Faculty Representative, Science Faculty
6.	Dr. Meera Mittal	-	Faculty Representative, Social Science Faculty
7.	Dr. Ila Shukla	-	Faculty Representative, Arts Faculty
8.	Dr. Harish Agarwal	-	Faculty Representative, Commerce Faculty
9.	Dr. V. K. Bansal	-	Faculty Member, Commerce Faculty
10.	Dr. Shishir Kashyap	-	Faculty Member, Social Science Faculty
11.	Dr. Pratima Jain	-	Faculty Member, Science Faculty
12.	Prof. Krishna Jain	-	Faculty Member, Arts Faculty
13.	Dr. Usha Singh	-	Teacher In-charge, Janbhagidari Samiti
14.	Dr. R. C. Upadhyay	-	Controller, Examination
15.	Dr. Sonia Singh	-	Incharge, Employment & Career Counseling Cell
16.	Mr. Raghvendra Tripathi	-	Librarian
17.	Mr. Manohar Katariya	-	Sport Officer
18.	Ms. Neelam Yadav	-	Student Representative
19.	Prof. Sanjay Swarnkar	-	Co-ordinator/Director

Note : The conveners of various cells under working IQAC shall be considered as invited member.



Principal

Gwalior, dt. June 1st, 2019

- 1. Joint Director, Academic Cell, Directorate of Higher Education, Govt. of M.P., 5th floor, Satpura Bhawan, Bhopal (M.P.)
- 2. Prof. R.S. Pawar, C-70, Gobindpuri, Gwalior (M.P.) for information.
- 3. Dr. B.M. Kulshreshtha, Rtd. Professor, 25, Sai Nagar, Harishankarpuram, Gwalior (M.P.) for Information.
- 4. Mr. Avinash Mishra, Hon. Secretary, Gwalior Chapter and Director of QCFI (Quality Circle Forum of India), 447, Ravi Nagar, Gwalior for information.
- 5. Ms. Neelam Yadav, M.Sc. II Semester, Deptt. Of Home Science, Govt. K.R.G. Post Graduate Autonomous College, Gwalior for information.
- 6. All other Members and invited members of IQAC for information.



(Dr. Manju Dubey) Principal